Lip of the Day LOTD #3 Mac Lovelorn

 

 

A few months ago I purchased some Mac samples from a website called The Body Needs.

At that time they came in little tubes like this.

Mac Lovelorn sample

Mac Lovelorn sample

I understand now they’ve changed to a clamshell for their samples.

Sorry for the bad pictures below, the light is terrible in my house today.

Mac Lovelorn

Mac Lovelorn

I can’t get my camera to focus on my mouth, so you get a face shot today 🙂

Mac Lovelorn

Mac Lovelorn

Hope you are all enjoying your weekend!

Leave a Reply

